Upcoming Events

Picture of Donate For Sri Nagaraja and Nagini Shrine

Donate For Sri Nagaraja and...

Nagaraja and Nagini Shrine A Rare opprtunity to sponsor NagaDevathas Shrine Nagadeva...

Picture of SRI SWARNA GOWRI VRATHAM PUJA
Wed, 23 Aug 2017

SRI SWARNA GOWRI VRATHAM PUJA

PROGRAM DETAILS: 10:30 AM GURU HORA  SRI SWARNA GOWRI VRATHAM PUJA 

Picture of GANESHA CHATHURDHI
Thu, 24 Aug 2017

GANESHA CHATHURDHI

PROGRAM DETAILS: Sunday, August 20th, 2017  02:30 PM Children will make Maha Ganapat...

Picture of RISHI PANCHAMI
Fri, 25 Aug 2017

RISHI PANCHAMI

PROGRAM DETAILS: 11:00 AM SRI SAPTHA RISHI MOOLA MANTRA HOMAM ALONG WITH SRI SWARNA LAKSHMI HOMAM...

Picture of RADHAASHTAMI
Mon, 28 Aug 2017

RADHAASHTAMI

PROGRAM DETAILS: 07:30 PM SPECIAL ARCHANA FOR SRI RADHAKRISHNA

Picture of Sri Guru Peyrchi/Transit(Vakyam) to Thula Raashi
Sat, 02 Sep 2017

Sri Guru Peyrchi/Transit(Va...

PROGRAM DETAILS: 08: 00 AM Sri Kuberashiva Lingam Abhishekam, Sri Guru Peyrchi/Transit(Vakya...

Picture of THIRUONAM
Sun, 03 Sep 2017

THIRUONAM

PROGRAM DETAILS 09:30 AM  Sri Kuberashivalingam Abhishekam, THIRUONAM 10:00 AM Budh...

Picture of Aavani Chathurdashi
Mon, 04 Sep 2017

Aavani Chathurdashi

PROGRAM DETAILS: 09:30 AM Sri Kuberashivalingam Abhishekam 07:00 PM Sri Shiva Kaami ...

Picture of Sri Guru Peyrchi Transit
Tue, 12 Sep 2017

Sri Guru Peyrchi Transit

PROGRAM DETAILS 10:30 AM  Special Archana for Sri Guru Bhagavan   09:30 AM ...

Picture of DUSSHERA NAVARAATRI MAHOTHSAVAM - 2017
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
-
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

DUSSHERA NAVARAATRI MAHOTHS...

PROGRAM DETAILS: 09/19/17 Tuesday :  06:00  to 09:00 AM:  Mahalaya Amavasya Tha...

Picture of Mahalaya Amavasya
Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Mahalaya Amavasya

Pitru Tharpanam on Mahalaya Amavasya Starts  6:30 AM For convenience of Devotees, the Temple...

Events Calendar

Pooja Schedule

Sunday 20-Aug-2017
9:30 AM: Kubera Shiva Lingam Abhishekam
10:30 AM: Lord Ayyappa Abhishekam
11:30 AM: Lord Jagannath Pooja
6:30 PM: Parashakthi Abhishekam